Stargate Experiences: Day 28, Lamat 2

STARGATE EXPERIENCES “Today’s Mayan Message offers a method to move thru “stargates” to gain insight on polarity issues and information outside your conscious mind.” Scroll to DAY 28 to read the Message: https://mayanmessages.wordpress.com/days-21-30/

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Trampas Graham on April 28, 2013 at 9:05 am

    I do this frequently–mostly to enter a space in which, if only for that moment, I can feel loved and perfectly safe. I do try to carry this throughout the day, but usually at some point I lose it, I must admit. Either way, thank you for providing this wonderful service to humanity. I am humbly grateful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

